Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2020/21

Term Dates 2020/21
 

Autumn Term 2020:

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December

INSET days - Wednesday 2nd September, Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September 2020

Y7 two-day team building & induction programme – Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th September

INSET day - Tuesday 6th October 2020

School ends - Friday 23rd October / 15:20
Half Term - Monday 26th October - Tuesday 3rd November
School returns - Wednesday 4th November 2020
Occasional Day (School closed to staff & students) - Friday 27th November
School Ends – Friday 18th December / 12:30
Christmas Holidays - Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021:

Monday 4th January – Wednesday 31st March
School Returns - Monday 4th January

School Ends - Friday 12th February / 15:20
Half Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
School Ends – Wednesday 31st March / 12:30
Easter Holidays – Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April 

Summer Term 2021:

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July

INSET day - Monday 19th April

School returns - Tuesday 20th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

School Ends Friday 28th May / 15:20
Half term - Monday 31st - Friday 4th June

INSET day - Monday 7th June 

School returns – Tuesday 8th June

School Ends - Friday 23rd July / 12:30