Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2022/23

 

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022:

Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022                      INSET Day

Friday 2nd September 2022                           INSET Day

Monday 5th September 2022                       Year 7 and 12 Only

Tuesday 6th September 2022                       All Students in School

Thursday 13th October 2022                         INSET Day

Half Term Monday 24th October2022 to Tuesday 1st November 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022                 Students Return to School

Friday 25th November 2022                          School Closed for Occasional Day

Friday 16th December 2022                           School Ends at 12.30pm

 

Spring Term 2023:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023                              Students Return to School

Wednesday 1st February 2023                     INSET Day

Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023                         Students Return to School

Friday 31st March                                             School Ends at 12.30pm

 

Summer Term 2023:

Monday 17th April 2023 to Thursday 20th July 2023

Monday 17th April 2023                                  INSET Day

Tuesday 18th April 2023                                  Students Return to School

Half Term Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023                                    INSET Day

Tuesday 6th June 2023                                    Students Return to School

Thursday 20th July 2023                                  School Ends at 12.30pm

If there are any changes to these dates, you will be informed.