Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2019/20
 

Autumn Term 2019:

Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 19th December

INSET day - Monday 2nd September 2019

Y7 Induction Day & 6th Form Enrolment – Wednesday 4th September
Thursday 5th September - Staggered start Y8 – Y11

Friday 6th September - Years 7 - 11 only
School ends - Friday 18th October / 15:20
Half Term - Monday 21st October - Tuesday 29th October
School returns - Wednesday 30th October
Occasional Day (School closed to staff & students) - Friday 29th November
School Ends – Thursday 19th December / 12:30
Christmas Holidays - Friday 20th December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020:

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April
School Returns - Monday 6th January
School Ends - Friday 14th February / 15:20
Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
School Ends - Friday 3rd April / 12:30
Easter Holidays - Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
School returns – Monday 20th April

Summer Term 2020:

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July
School returns - Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May
Half term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
School returns – Monday 1st June

School Ends - Friday 17th July 
Planning days for staff only (school closed to students) Monday 20th July & Tuesday 21st July

Autumn Term 2020:

INSET Day - Wednesday 2nd September 2020

INSET day - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Y7 Induction Day - Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 7th September - Staggered start Y8 – Y11