Skip to content ↓

Provisional Term Dates 2021/22

Provisional Term Dates 2021/2
 

Autumn Term 2021:

Wednesday 1st September – Friday 17th December 2021

INSET days - Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September 2021

Y7 ONLY – Friday 3rd September 2021

Staggered start Year 7-11 - Monday 6th September 2021

INSET day - Tuesday 5th October 2021

School ends - Friday 22nd October 2021 / 15:20
Half Term - Monday 25th October - Tuesday 2nd November 2021
School returns - Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Occasional Day (School closed to staff & students) - Friday 26th November 2021
School Ends – Friday 17th December 2021 / 12:30pm
Christmas Holidays - Monday 20th December - Friday 31st December 2021

Spring Term 2022:

Monday 3rd January – Friday 1st April 2022
School Returns - Monday 3rd January 2022

School Ends - Friday 11th February 2022 / 15:20
Half Term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February
School Ends – Friday 1st April 2022 / 12:30
Easter Holidays - Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April 2022 

Summer Term 2022:

Monday 18th April - Friday 22nd July 2020

School returns - Tuesday 19th April 2022

INSET day - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Students return - Wednesday 20th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

School Ends Friday 27th May / 15:20
Half term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

School returns – Monday 6th June 2022

INSET day - Monday 6th June 2022

Students return - Tuesday 7th June 2022

School Ends - Friday 22nd July 2022/ 12:30pm